Call Today 410-778-0666 info@famminc.com
Creg Fleetwood

Creg Fleetwood

President

cfleetwood@famminc.com

p – 410.778.0667

f – 410.778.0668

Sarah Sutton

Sarah Sutton

Commercial Lines Account Manager

sarah@famminc.com

p – 443.282.3122

f – 443.282.3132

Marcey Peet

Marcey Peet

Agricultural Account Manager

marcey@famminc.com

p – 410.778.2260

f – 443.282.0914

Scott Bramble

Scott Bramble

Commercial & Personal Agent

scott@famminc.com

p – 410.778.0676

f – 410.778.0668

Kathy Bozarth

Kathy Bozarth

Commercial Lines Account Manager

kathy@famminc.com

p – 443.282.3123

f – 443.282.3124

Lois Serio

Lois Serio

Marine Account Manager

lois@famminc.com

p – 443.282.3133

f – 443.282.3134

Heather Spofford

Heather Spofford

Operations Manager

heather@famminc.com

p – 410.275.3980

f – 443-282-3131

Susan Joyner

Susan Joyner

Personal Lines Account Manager

susan@famminc.com

p – 443.282.3125

f – 443.282.3126

Heather Simpson

Heather Simpson

Customer Service Representative

hsimpson@famminc.com

p – 410.778.0666

f – 410.778.0304

Dan Zottarelli

Dan Zottarelli

Dockmasters Yacht & Insurance

dzottarelli@famminc.com

p – 443.282.3130

f – 443.282.3129

Liz Meekins

Liz Meekins

Personal Lines Account Manager

liz@famminc.com

p – 443.282.0915

f – 443.282.3128